Montgomery Catholic Nominates Three for Man of the Year

Montgomery Catholic Nominates Three for Man of the Year 1

Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School’s Government Club recently nominated three outstanding leaders for the YMCA’s 60th annual Man of the Year program.  Among the nominees were Liz Sadie Sutton, Montgomery Catholic class of 1977, Steve Barranco, Montgomery Catholic class of 1985, and Anne Ceasar, President of Montgomery Catholic.  Chad DuBois, Hannah Masingill, and Megan Karst served as officers for the 2011 Man of the Year Committee.  The members of the Montgomery Catholic nominating committee were Jarrett Mason, Maggie Starr, Hannah Barranco, Sydney Jarman, Lexie Wilkinson, and Sarah Talbot.  Pictured:  Montgomery Catholic Government Club members and their Man of the Year nominees Jarrett Mason, Liz Sutton, Sarah Talbot, Hannah Barranco, Steve Barranco, Lexie Wilkinson, Sydney Jarman, Anne Ceasar, and Maggie Starr.

Recent Posts

Get more Information

Our Admissions office is ready to answer any questions you have about Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School.