Congratulations Class of 2009, 134th Graduating Class of Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School

Congratulations Class of 2009, 134th Graduating Class of Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School 1Montgomery Catholic’s 134th Commencement Exercises took place in an outdoor ceremony on the grounds of the Athletic Complex at the Vaughn Road Campus.

Archbishop Thomas J. Rodi, Superintendent of Education Gwen Byrd, Montgomery Catholic President Anne Ceasar, and High School Principal Fran Taylor were joined by Monsignor Charles Troncale, Father Patrick Driscoll ’84, and Father David Carucci as the special guests of the class. Salutatorian Charles Kaiser and Valedictorian Caroline Starr addressed their fellow graduates, special guests, family and friends. Members of the junior class hosted more than 1,400 guests for a reception in the Dolly Barranco Activity Center following the ceremony.

Congratulations to the Class of 2009!
Roscoe Lee Anderson*, Amber Lee Andrews*, Teddrick Lamar Arrington, Michael Austin Barranco-Class President, Hannah Caroline Been*, Taylor Christian Belsterling, Jordan Taylor Bodden, Victoria Shae Bowen, Elizabeth Claire Bromley, Kaila Ana Camara, Grace Susan Carl*-Class Secretary, Peter Charles Carl, Nicholas Castanza, Joshua Stephen Clark, Robert Mitchell Clemmons, Matthew Edwin Copeland-Class Treasurer, Anthony Michael Costa*, Kathryn Anne Cummins, Brandon Michael DuBois, John Leo Dugan II, Gavin James Duke, Alexander Dunkel, Cater Merrill Elliott, Steven Michael Esmont, Alexandra Elizabeth Gilbert*-SGA Vice President, Lauren Taylor Gore*, Rebecca Harvey Hails*-SGA President, Aireal Marie Hall, Wallace Joel Harvey, Tommy Hatcher, Jr, Tony Lamar Hatcher, Chasidi Lee Howell, Justin Edward Hughes, Nolan Ivy Jackson, Rachel Elizabeth Jackson, Nelson Joseph Jancaterino, Michael Robert Jones*, Charles Edward Kaiser III*-Salutatorian, Samantha Dean Littleton, Jessica Elizabeth Lyerly, Emily Michelle Madore, Allison Concetta Manzari*, Arianna Elizabeth Marra, Juston Gerrod Martin, Albert James Mayhan IV*, Brianna Michelle McClure*-SGA Secretary, Mara
Lynn McCracken, Julian Michael McGuire, Tiffany Lynne-Alyse Meadors, Lowell Thomas Moore, Ariel Brooke Myers*, Lea Ashley Newman, Morgan Alexandria Newton, Katherine Elizabeth Niel, Marion Butler Parker, Collier Stanford Philips, Adam Kyle Pouncey, Antonella Theresa Profio*, William Harper Pruett, Kathryn Taylor Reid, Kaitlyn Alissa Roberts, Summer Brianna Rogers, Amy Katherine Ronan*, Haley Ann Scanlan, Austin Kyle Skelton, Cleo Rosia
Smith, Rudolph Smith III, Matthew Richard Soukup, Phillip Gregory Spotswood*-Class Vice President, Caroline Emmons Starr*-Valedictorian, Kelsey Michelle Steffen, Thomas Carson Sutton*, Ameer Ramiz Taylor, Tyler Andrew Toumbacaris, Carrie Elisabeth Tucker*, Hallie Rachel Turner, Carsten Tytko, Thomas Addison Visco, Chase Boracco Weaver, Kelsey Gene Williamson*, and David Morgan Wray II. *National Honor Society
To view photos from Graduation weekend, click here:

Congratulations Class of 2009, 134th Graduating Class of Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School 2

Recent Posts